Hershey FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Hershey FC

2018 NPSL Season | Hershey FC

Hershey FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
August Axtman
REED BERTRAM
Joel Caldwell
Phil Cook
Eugene Dennis
joel drewery
Matthew Dunn
Nathan Eagan
Kyle Finsterbush
Chase Flickinger
Dominic Francis
Soren Frost
Luca Grippi
Kyle Hennigan
Shaq Hudson
Nick Jakobson
William Koper
Derek Long
Darian McCauley
Kyle Moerschbacher
Nicholas Newcomer
Jacob Oldaker
Adam Orndorff
colin owusu-koranteng
Alexander Panuccio
Joseph Panuccio
Smith Pepper
Daniel Rowe
Nicholas Sarver
Keenan Schaeffer
Hayden Seifert
Zachary Sherman
Matthew Trepanier
Chase Vilga
Kyle Willwerth

Schedule

GAME ID #4829505
Sat May 12 7:00PM Hershey FC 0 West Chester United Soccer Club West Chester,PA
West Chester United Soccer Club (WCUSC) 4
GAME ID #4829510
Wed May 23 6:30PM Hershey FC Scranton University Scranton,PA
Electric City Shock
GAME ID #4829512
Sat May 26 6:30PM Hershey FC Hershey High School Soccer Staduim Hershey,PA
Torch FC
GAME ID #4829517
Sat Jun 2 6:00PM Hershey FC Count Basie Park Red Bank,NJ
FC Monmouth
GAME ID #4829523
Sat Jun 9 6:30PM Hershey FC Hershey High School Soccer Staduim Hershey,PA
Atlantic City FC (ACFC)
GAME ID #4829526
Wed Jun 13 7:00PM Hershey FC Drew University Madison,NJ
FC Motown
GAME ID #4829530
Sat Jun 16 6:30PM Hershey FC Hershey High School Soccer Staduim Hershey,PA
Electric City Shock
GAME ID #4829534
Sat Jun 23 6:30PM Hershey FC Hershey High School Soccer Staduim Hershey,PA
New Jersey Copa FC
GAME ID #4829539
Sat Jun 30 6:30PM Hershey FC Hershey High School Soccer Staduim Hershey,PA
FC Motown
GAME ID #4829544
Sat Jul 7 6:00PM Hershey FC South Philadelphia Super Site Philadelphia ,PA
Junior Lone Star FC (JLSFC)

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Dustin Bixler Head Coach
Adam Clay Assistant Coach
Keenan Schaeffer Manager